Skip to main content

Tesoro Staff Directory

Tesoro Administration
Name Title Email Address
Ken Ezratty Principal kaezratty@capousd.org
Bill Busenkell Assistant Principal, Student Services wcbusenkell@capousd.org
Dianne Turpel Assistant Principal, Student Services ddturpel@capousd.org
Paul Weir Assistant Principal, Guidance ppweir@capousd.org
Petra Davis-Johnson Activities Director pmdavis@capousd.org
Gil Ramirez Athletic Director grramirez@capousd.org

 

Support Staff
Name Title Email Address
Carie Abrew Registrar clabrew@capousd.org
Sharon Ames Guidance Clerk shames@capousd.org
Julie Arlotti Head Academic Advisor, DAW-H jharlotti@capousd.org
Terri Boardman Discipline Secretary tmboardman@capousd.org
Wendy Brennan Guidance Secretary wjbrennan@capousd.org
Holland Crowe Academic Advisor, SAO-Z hrcrowe@capousd.org
Margaret Higashi Activities Clerk mahigashi@capousd.org
Donna Horn Office Manager dlhorn@capousd.org
Susan Merchant Athletics Clerk slmerchant@capousd.org
Tracey Morris Library Media Tech tamorris@capousd.org
Maria Perez Library Media Clerk mcperez@capousd.org
Charity Robertson Attendance Clerk ckrobertson@capousd.org
Judy Sanchez Receptionist jmsanchez@capousd.org
Kelly Silao LVN kasilao@capousd.org
Andy Stratton Academic Advisor, I-MN adstratton@capousd.org
Angela Winner Attendance Clerk amwinner@capousd.org
Melanie Young Academic Advisor, A-DAV mmyoung@capousd.org
 TBA Academic Advisor, MO-SAN  

 

Counseling Services Staff
Name Title  Email Address
Elaine Saenz Psychologist eesaenz@capousd.org
Lisa Woodland Psychologist ljwoodland@capousd.org
Jamie Runyan Counselor jlrunyan@capousd.org
Sy Smaker Speech Therapist sdmaker@capousd.org
Richard McGrath Intervention Specialist ramcgrath@capousd.org
Debbie Wiederecht Registered and Licensed Occupational Therapist dkwiederecht@capousd.org

 

Teachers
Name Department Email Address
Katie Ahmer English kmahmer@capousd.org
Ted Alexander PE tealexander@capousd.org
Brian Barnes PE bpbarnes@capousd.org
Carolyn Benjamin German cabenjamin@capousd.org
Kurt Berkenkotter Social Science kuberkenkotter@capousd.org
John Beukema English jwbeukema@capousd.org
Jessica Bieger Art jlbieger@capousd.org
Alisan Boes Math abboes@capousd.org
Rick Brail Social Science rwbrail@capousd.org
Gabrielle Breese Math gebreese@capousd.org
Ernie Bucher English eebucher@capousd.org
Christian Cardey PE cmcardey@capousd.org
Wendy Cast English wdcast@capousd.org
Jenny Chambers Science jlchambers@capousd.org
Peter Chance Social Science pachance@capousd.org
Yeon Choi Music yechoi@capousd.org
Alfonso Clemente Spanish alclemente@capousd.org
Steve Cogan Science smcogan@capousd.org
Teri Cooper SPED tlcooper@capousd.org
Kevin Corbett Steps kwcorbett@capousd.org
Craig Cunningham College/Career clcunningham@capousd.org
Steve Danner Science sddanner@capousd.org
Cheryl Des Palmes Drama cmdespalmes@capousd.org
Rocco Di Francesco CCA rjdifrancesco@capousd.org
Alyssa Di Somma English ahdisomma@capousd.org
Danny Doyer Steps dmdoyer@capousd.org
Tracy Durst Math tcdurst@capousd.org
April Engelken SPED alengelken@capousd.org
Elizabeth Evans Ceramics/Draw/Paint eaevans@capousd.org
Cindie Forrest Math caforrest@capousd.org
Alyx Gaedicke English argaedicke@capousd.org
Steve Garrett SPED swgarrett@capousd.org
Mike Gibson Social Science mkgibson@capousd.org
Elizabeth Gomez Math elgomez@capousd.org
John Hallam Video Prod./Photo jjhallam@capousd.org
Keith Hancock Choral Music kghancock@capousd.org
Colleen Harnett English cmharnett@capousd.org
Pat Harnett Social Science prharnett@capousd.org
Danielle Hayes English dlhayes@capousd.org
Bobby Hughes Math rjhughes@capousd.org
Kim Jindra Social Science ksjindra@capousd.org
Van Johnstone SPED vajohnstone@capousd.org
Jason Kirkwood Science jtkirkwood@capousd.org
Andy Magana Music ahmagana@capousd.org
Adrian Maldonado Spanish admaldonado@capousd.org
Stefanie Marquez Spanish stmarquez@capousd.org
Michelle McKinley Science mmmckinley@capousd.org
Mark Mooney English msmooney@capousd.org
Isaiah Neustaedter SPED iineustaedter@capousd.org
Angela Ng Chinese/US History cang@capousd.org
Lindsay Nolte Math lanolte@capousd.org
Jim O'Brien Math jfobrien@capousd.org
Shannon O'Malley Science smomalley@capousd.org
Rebecca Park English rkpark@capousd.org
Hannah Perry SPED hiperry@capousd.org
Christine Peterson Steps cepeterson@capousd.org
Ryan Pinon Spanish rdpinon@capousd.org
Rich Polk  Social Science rapolk@capousd.org
Matt Poston Math maposton@capousd.org
Kimberlee Prosio SPED kaprosio@capousd.org
Pedro Pulido Spanish/French pepulido@capousd.org
Diane Rasic Social Science dmrasic@capousd.org
Raul Reyes English rreyes@capousd.org
Tricia Reyes English tfreyes@capousd.org
Nate Ritscher Science njritscher@capousd.org
Kimberly Roberts Math knroberts@capousd.org
Stephanie Sanchez English slsanchez@capousd.org
Ryan Scott Math rmscott@capousd.org
Don Skaff Math djskaff@capousd.org
Dee Dee Spencer PE/Health dlspencer@capousd.org
Shannon Sybirski Publications/Art slsybirski@capousd.org
Lisa Szczudlak English lmszczudlak@capousd.org
Courney Tebbe Math cltebbe@capousd.org
Laura Thompson Social Science lathompson@capousd.org
Chad Trotter English cdtrotter@capousd.org
Tatjana Trout German/French tjtrout@capousd.org
Tony Tubbs Science aatubbs@capousd.org
Jacob Williamson Science jdwilliamson@capousd.org
Adam Wondra Math acwondra@capousd.org
Jennifer Woodward Social Science jjwoodward@capousd.org
Rick Woodward Social Science rawoodward@capousd.org
Anne Yu Science acyu@capousd.org