Skip to main content

Tesoro Staff Directory

Tesoro Administration
Name Title Email Address
Ken Ezratty Principal kaezratty@capousd.org
Michael Hatcher Assistant Principal, Guidance

mjhatcher@capousd.org

Dian Johnson Assistant Principal, Student Services dijohnson@capousd.org
Dianne Turpel Assistant Principal, Student Services ddturpel@capousd.org
Paul Weir Activities Director ppweir@capousd.org
Gil Ramirez Athletic Director grramirez@capousd.org

 

Support Staff
Name Title Email Address
Carie Abrew Registrar clabrew@capousd.org
Sharon Ames Guidance Clerk shames@capousd.org
Julie Arlotti Head Academic Advisor, DAW-H jharlotti@capousd.org
Wendy Brennan Guidance Secretary wjbrennan@capousd.org
Terri Boardman Discipline Secretary tmboardman@capousd.org
Kim Gardner Attendance Clerk kmgardner@capousd.org
Margaret Higashi Activities Clerk mahigashi@capousd.org
Donna Horn Office Manager dlhorn@capousd.org
Lori Kosky Attendance Clerk lakosky@capousd.org
Sherry Martinez Academic Advisor, SAO-Z spmartinez@capousd.org
Susan Merchant Athletics Clerk slmerchant@capousd.org
Tracey Morris Library Media Tech tamorris@capousd.org
Sharon Nilsson Library Media Clerk smnilsson@capousd.org
Judy Sanchez Receptionist jmsanchez@capousd.org
Kelly Silao LVN kasilao@capousd.org
Andy Stratton Academic Advisor, I-MN adstratton@capousd.org
Lisa Wada Academic Advisor, MO-SAN lawada@capousd.org
Melanie Young Academic Advisor, A-DAV mmyoung@capousd.org

 

Counseling Services Staff
Name Title  Email Address
Elaine Saenz Psychologist eesaenz@capousd.org
Lisa Woodland Psychologies ljwoodland@capousd.org
Erin McMichael Counselor ermcmichael@capousd.org
Jamie Runyan Counselor jlrunyan@capousd.org
Sy Smaker Speech Therapist sdmaker@capousd.org
Richard McGrath Intervention Specialist ramcgrath@capousd.org

 

Teachers
Name Department Email Address
Anthony Aguirre Math abaguirre@capousd.org
Katie Ahmer English kmahmer@capousd.org
Ted Alexander PE tealexander@capousd.org
Brian Barnes  PE bpbarnes@capousd.org
Carolyn Benjamin World Language (German) cabenjamin@capousd.org
Kurt Berkenkotter Social Science kuberkenkotter@capousd.org
John Beukema English jwbeukema@capousd.org
Jessica Bieger VAPA/Health jlbieger@capousd.org
Alisan Boes Math abboes@capousd.org
Rick Brail Social Science rwbrail@capousd.org
Gabrielle Breese Math gebreese@capousd.org
Ernie Bucher English eebucher@capousd.org
Brian Burke SPED btburke@capousd.org
Bill Busenkell Science wcbusenkell@capousd.org
Robin Cadiz Science rjcadiz@capousd.org
Christian Cardey PE cmcardey@capousd.org
Wendy Cast English wdcast@capousd.org
Jenny Chambers Science jlchambers@capousd.org
Peter Chance Social Science pachance@capousd.org
Yeon Choi VAPA yechoi@capousd.org
Alfonso Clemente World Language (Spanish) alclemente@capousd.org
Steve Cogan Science smcogan@capousd.org
Traci Conner Steps tmconner@capousd.org
Teri Cooper RSP tlcooper@capousd.org
Kevin Corbett Steps kwcorbett@capousd.org
Craig Cunningham College/Career clcunningham@capousd.org
Steve Danner Science sddanner@capousd.org
Cheryl Des Palmes VAPA cmdespalmes@capousd.org
Kasandra Di Pieri Science kmdipieri@capousd.org
Alyssa Di Somma English ahdisomma@capousd.org
Danny Doyer SH dmdoyer@capousd.org
Tracy Durst Math tcdurst@capousd.org
April Engelken RSP alengelken@capousd.org
Elizabeth Evans VAPA eaevans@capousd.org
Cindie Forrest Math caforrest@capousd.org
Alyx Gaedicke English argaedicke@capousd.org
Steve Garrett RSP swgarrett@capousd.org
Mike Gibson Social Science mkgibson@capousd.org
Elizabeth Gomez Math elgomez@capousd.org
John Hallam VAPA jjhallam@capousd.org
Keith Hancock VAPA kghancock@capousd.org
Colleen Harnett English cmharnett@capousd.org
Pat Harnett Social Science prharnett@capousd.org
Danielle Hayes English dlhayes@capousd.org
Sean Higgs CCA sdhiggs@capousd.org
Bobby Hughes Math rjhughes@capousd.org
Lucy Joerger World Language (French) lajoerger@capousd.org
Van Johnstone RSP vajohnstone@capousd.org
Rebecca Jones English rcjones@capousd.org
Jason Kirkwood Science jtkirkwood@capousd.org
Andy Magana VAPA ahmagana@capousd.org
Adrian Maldonado World Language (Spanish) admaldonado@capousd.org
Stefanie Marquez World Language (Spanish) stmarquez@capousd.org
Michelle McKinley Science mmmckinley@capousd.org
Mark Mooney English msmooney@capousd.org
Isaiah Neustaedter SPED iineustaedter@capousd.org
Angela Ng World Language (Chinese) cang@capousd.org
Lindsay Nolte Math lanolte@capousd.org
Jim O'Brien Math jfobrien@capousd.org
Shannon O'Malley Science smomalley@capousd.org
Rebecca Park English rkpark@capousd.org
Christine Peterson SH cepeterson@capousd.org
Ryan Pinon Health rdpinon@capousd.org
Rich Polk  Social Science rapolk@capousd.org
Matt Poston Math maposton@capousd.org
Pedro Pulido World Language (Spanish) pepulido@capousd.org
Diane Rasic Social Science dmrasic@capousd.org
Raul Reyes English rreyes@capousd.org
Tricia Reyes English tfreyes@capousd.org
Nate Ritscher Science njritscher@capousd.org
Kimberly Roberts Math knroberts@capousd.org
Charles Salter Social Science csalter@capousd.org
Stephanie Sanchez English slsanchez@capousd.org
Ryan Scott Math rmscott@capousd.org
David Seale Social Science jdseale@capousd.org
Debbie Selikson RSP deselikson@capousd.org
Don Skaff Math djskaff@capousd.org
Dee Dee Spencer PE/Health dlspencer@capousd.org
Susan Stegner English sestegner@capousd.org
Shannon Sybirski VAPA slsybirski@capousd.org
Lisa Szczudlak English lmszczudlak@capousd.org
Courney Tebbe Math cltebbe@capousd.org
Laura Thompson Social Science lathompson@capousd.org
Chad Trotter English cdtrotter@capousd.org
Tatjana Trout World Language (German) tjtrout@capousd.org
Tony Tubbs Science aatubbs@capousd.org
Alma Uminsky World Language (Spanish) amuminsky@capousd.org
Jacob Williamson Science jdwilliamson@capousd.org
Scott Wojaczynski Social Science smwojaczynski@capousd.org
Adam Wondra Math acwondra@capousd.org
Jennifer Woodward Social Science jjwoodward@capousd.org
Rick Woodward Social Science rawoodward@capousd.org
Anne Yu Science acyu@capousd.org