Skip to main content
Administration Team
Ken Ezratty Principal
Michael Hatcher Assistant Principal
Dian Johnson Assistant Principal
Gil Ramirez (949) 234-5310 ex: 15015 Athletic Director
Dianne Turpel Assistant Principal (Lec - Z)
Paul Weir Teacher

Administrative Staff

      Principal - Ken Ezratty                                  Assistant Principal - Dianne Turpel

    kaezratty@capousd.org                                          ddturpel@capousd.org
           Ken Ezratty                                                 Turpel Dianne

   
Assistant Principal - Dian Johnson                Assistant Principal - Michael Hatcher

        dijohnson@capousd.org                                    mjhatcher@capousd.org

          Dian Johnson                                          Michael Hatche

 

 

Activities Director - Dr. Paul Weir               Athletic Director - Gil Ramirez

         ppweir@capousd.org                                  grramirez@capousd.org

                                                                                      Gil Rameriz