Skip to main content

All Staff Email Addresses

Ken Ezratty kaezratty@capousd.org
Dian Johnson dijohnson@capousd.org
Dianne Turpel ddturpel@capousd.org
Paul Weir ppweir@capousd.org
Gil Ramirez grramirez@capousd.org
   
Carie Abrew clabrew@capousd.org
Sharon Ames shames@capousd.org
Julie Arlotti jharlotti@capousd.org
Wendy Brennan wjbrennan@capousd.org
Terri Boardman tmboardman@capousd.org
Kim Gardner kmgardner@capousd.org
Margaret Higashi mahigashi@capousd.org
Donna Horn dlhorn@capousd.org
Lori Kosky lakosky@capousd.org
Sherry Martinez spmartinez@capousd.org
Susan Merchant slmerchant@capousd.org
Tracey Morris tamorris@capousd.org
Sharon Nilsson smnilsson@capousd.org
Judy Sanchez jmsanchez@capousd.org
Kelly Silao kasilao@capousd.org
Andy Stratton adstratton@capousd.org
Lisa Wada lawada@capousd.org
Melanie Young mmyoung@capousd.org
   
Elaine Saenz eesaenz@capousd.org
Lisa Woodland ljwoodland@capousd.org
Tiffany Le tnle@capousd.org
Jaime Runyan jlrunyan@capousd.org
Sy Smaker sdmaker@capousd.org
Richard McGrath ramcgrath@capousd.org
   
Anthony Aguirre abaguirre@capousd.org
Katie Ahmer kmahmer@capousd.org
Ted Alexander tealexander@capousd.org
Carolyn Benjamin cabenjamin@capousd.org
Kurt Berkenkotter kuberkenkotter@capousd.org
John Beukema jwbeukema@capousd.org
Alisan Boes abboes@capousd.org
Rick Brail rwbrail@capousd.org
Gabrielle Breese gebreese@capousd.org
Ernie Bucher eebucher@capousd.org
Brian Burke btburke@capousd.org
Bill Busenkell wcbusenkell@capousd.org
Robin Cadiz rjcadiz@capousd.org
Wendy Cast wdcast@capousd.org
Jenny Chambers jlchambers@capousd.org
Peter Chance pachance@capousd.org
Yeon Choi yechoi@capousd.org
Alfonso Clemente alclemente@capousd.org
Steve Cogan smcogan@capousd.org
Traci Conner tmconner@capousd.org
Teri Cooper tlcooper@capousd.org
Kevin Corbett kwcorbett@capousd.org
Craig Cunningham clcunningham@capousd.org
Steve Danner sddanner@capousd.org
Cheryl Des Palmes cmdespalmes@capousd.org
Alyssa Di Somma ahdisomma@capousd.org
Danny Doyer dmdoyer@capousd.org
Tracy Durst tcdurst@capousd.org
April Engelken alengelken@capousd.org
Elizabeth Evans eaevans@capousd.org
Cindie Forrest caforrest@capousd.org
Alyx Gaedicke argaedicke@capousd.org
Steve Garrett swgarrett@capousd.org
Mike Gibson mkgibson@capousd.org
Elizabeth Gomez elgomez@capousd.org
John Hallam jjhallam@capousd.org
Keith Hancock kghancock@capousd.org
Colleen Harnett cmharnett@capousd.org
Pat Harnett prharnett@capousd.org
Danielle Hayes dlhayes@capousd.org
Sean Higgs sdhiggs@capousd.org
Bobby Hughes rjhughes@capousd.org
Van Johnstone vajohnstone@capousd.org
Rebecca Jones rcjones@capousd.org
Jason Kirkwood jtkirkwood@capousd.org
Andy Magana ahmagana@capousd.org
Adrian Maldonado admaldonado@capousd.org
Stefanie Marquez stmarquez@capousd.org
Michelle McKinley mmmckinley@capousd.org
Mark Mooney msmooney@capousd.org
Isaiah Neustaedter iineustaedter@capousd.org
Angela Ng cang@capousd.org
Lindsay Nolte lanolte@capousd.org
Jim O'Brien jfobrien@capousd.org
Shannon O'Malley smomalley@capousd.org
Rebecca Park rkpark@capousd.org
Christine Peterson cepeterson@capousd.org
Ryan Pinon rdpinon@capousd.org
Rich Polk  rapolk@capousd.org
Matt Poston maposton@capousd.org
Pedro Pulido pepulido@capousd.org
Diane Rasic dmrasic@capousd.org
Raul Reyes rreyes@capousd.org
Tricia Reyes tfreyes@capousd.org
Nate Ritscher njritscher@capousd.org
Kimberly Roberts knroberts@capousd.org
Charles Salter csalter@capousd.org
Stephanie Sanchez slsanchez@capousd.org
Ryan Scott rmscott@capousd.org
Don Skaff djskaff@capousd.org
Dee Dee Spencer dlspencer@capousd.org
Susan Stegner sestegner@capousd.org
Shannon Sybirski slsybirski@capousd.org
Lisa Szczudlak lmszczudlak@capousd.org
Courney Tebbe cltebbe@capousd.org
Laura Thompson lathompson@capousd.org
Chad Trotter cdtrotter@capousd.org
Tatjana Trout tjtrout@capousd.org
Tony Tubbs aatubbs@capousd.org
Alma Uminsky amuminsky@capousd.org
Jacob Williamson jdwilliamson@capousd.org
Scott Wojaczynski smwojaczynski@capousd.org
Adam Wondra acwondra@capousd.org
Jennifer Woodward jjwoodward@capousd.org
Rick Woodward rawoodward@capousd.org
Anne Yu acyu@capousd.org