Skip to main content
Activities Locker
Activities Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Activities Home

Upcoming Events 2018-2019 School Year

  • First Day of School:  Tuesday, August 21
  • Football Pre-Game and Tailgate: Friday, August 24
  • Club Information Meeting: Tuesday, September 4
  • Make-Up Picture Day: Wednesday, September 5
  • Back to School Night: Thursday, September 6
  • Club Rush: Thurs/Fri, September 13-14 at lunch
  • Homecoming Pep Rally, Game, Halftime Show: Friday, September 21
  • Homecoming Dance: Saturday, September 22
  • Fall Blood Drive: TBD
  • Red Ribbon Week:  October 22-26
  • Fall Spirit of the Titan Luncheon: Nov. 7
  • Winter Pep Rally: Friday, December 7
  • Winter Formal: Saturday, January 12
  • Spring Club Rush: Friday, January 25 at lunch
  • Open House/8th Grade Night: Tuesday, February 5
  • Multicultural Fair: Friday, February 22
  • Clash of the Classes:  March 4-8
  • Spring Pep Rally: Friday, March 8
  • Election Info Meeting: March 13
  • Spring Dance:  Friday, March 15
  • Dodgeball Tournament: March 18 – March 29
  • ASB Elections:  April 8-11, run-off election (if needed) - April 12
  • ASB Appointed Position Info Meeting: April 12
  • Senior Disneyland Trip:  TBD
  • ASB Appointed Position Interviews:  April 23-26
  • Spring Spirit of the Titan: May 2
  • Prom: Saturday, May 18
  • Torch of Excellence: May 22
  • Senior Awards: May 23
  • Senior Luau: Friday, May 24
  • Senior Luncheon: Wednesday, June 5
  • Last Day of School/Graduation: Thursday, June 6


 

The Board of Trustees desires to provide a safe school environment that allows all students equal access and opportunities in the district’s academic and other educational support programs, services, and activities.  The Board prohibits, at any District school or school activity, unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any student based on the student’s actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

ASB STORE HOURS

Before School 7:30-7:50

At Break

Lunch until 1:00pm

 

Closed at 1:00pm

Click HERE to access the online store.

Got News?

Want something announced on the morning announcements and on TNN? Have something that should be up on the marquee? E-mail it to tesoronews@gmail.com and we'll take it from there! Please send exactly what you'd like us to say, and be specific with all the important details.

Questions?

The ASB Store is open to students before school, at break, and at lunch.  Stop by to purchase to purchase dance tickets and PE clothes, to turn in club minutes or start a new club, to turn in your field trip paperwork, or just to ask a general question.

Save the Dates

Mark your calendars for the 2018-2019 dances:

 

Homecoming - Saturday, September 22, 2018

Winter Formal - Saturday, January 12, 2019

Spring Dance - Friday, March 15, 2019

Prom - Saturday, May 18, 2019

ASB Staff
Margaret Higashi Account Clerk
Christina Migge Activities Director